Latest Products http://www.chandramat.in Latest Products 17-05-26 en-us http://www.chandramat.in Polypropylene Mat http://www.chandramat.in/polypropylene-mat.htm Mon, 02 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the most sought after names offering high quality products from Aurangabad(India). Our experts keep a stern check on the payment procedures that are a crucial part of the buying the products. We make sure that you don't face any issues related to transaction. Beach Mat http://www.chandramat.in/beach-mat.htm Mon, 02 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We keep an eye on every aspect and packaging of products is one of them. Staffed with professional packaging employees having experience in this domain; they use premium packing material to ensure zero damage during transportation. Sternly packed and delivered safely to the customers' provided address and that too in the committed time span. Customized Mat http://www.chandramat.in/customized-mat.htm Mon, 02 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Purchasers can order our goods in wholesale, as we ensure year around obtainability. In addition, we have dependable shipping network to ensure timely distribution. We have an in-house facility, which is used for making stocks. Laced with modern amenities, our storehouse keeps the products away from moisture, rainwater, sunlight, etc. Namaz Mat http://www.chandramat.in/namaz-mat.htm Mon, 02 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is able enough to distribute consignments on schedule due to a productive supply chain network we have. For those seeking to buy superior-grade Namaz Mat, we are the best suppliers of it in the market. Our Namaz mats have intricate and splendid designs woven on the finest quality mat material by experts. Prayer Mat http://www.chandramat.in/prayer-mat.htm Mon, 02 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As we know the value of quality raw materials, we source them only from dependable vendors. By applying such inputs, we make sure that our finished goods remain flawless. Buy the best quality Prayer Mat that is the perfect outcome of the best practices and the innovative techniques. Stripped Mat http://www.chandramat.in/stripped-mat.htm Mon, 02 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are staffed with professionals and under their guidance; we keep a close check on the products and ensure that the range is as per the exact customers' requirements. Whether it is a bulk or retail order, we can deliver it on time. We have transportation resources on standby all year round to ensure hassle free distribution of our product. Tent Mat http://www.chandramat.in/tent-mat.htm Mon, 02 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our product is available in nontoxic and industrial-grade packaging materials that ensure the products are safe from damage and reach buyers in brand new conditions. Staffed with latest machines and leading technology, we make certain that the material we use is as per the stated norms and meet the international standards. Travel Mat http://www.chandramat.in/travel-mat.htm Mon, 02 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are trusted for quality and thus we follow stringent quality procedures to ensure that only defect-free range is delivered to the customers. Our company is ranked among responsive and responsible Suppliers of Travel Mat, engaged in catering to buyers across varied markets. Yoga Mat http://www.chandramat.in/yoga-mat.htm Mon, 02 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have adopted different payment procedures for the attainment of complete client satisfaction. In online payment procedure, the procedure depends on the processor model or gateway; both of them ensure complete security. As we are recognized as a dependable name in Aurangabad(India), we are capable of reaching any nook and corner with ease. Plastic Rugs http://www.chandramat.in/plastic-rugs.htm Mon, 02 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 To deliver the products in a safe manner at customer's end, we have exceptional warehouse management system. We have a voluminous warehouse, installed with all required facilities essential for safe storage of the orders. Buyers are required to place orders; timely deliveries of consignments are our primary concern.